News & Events

August - December 2019

August
Thursday 29th August: Father Day Celebrations, 10:00am
Friday 30th August: Parent Committee Event: Movie Night, The Lion King, 6:00pm
        
September        
Tuesday 3rd September: Father Day Celebrations, 10:00am
Thursday 5th September: Incursion: Kaleidoscope Science Show, 10:45am
Thursday 12th September: STEPS Eye Screening (Lady Bugs Room Only), 10:00am
Thursday 19th September: Incursion: The Funny Magic Show, 10:00am
Tuesday 24th & Thursday 26th September: Grandparents Day, 10:00am
        
October        
Friday 4th October: Incursion: African Drumming, 10:00am
Monday 7th October: Public Holiday: Centre Closed
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November: Halloween Week
Thursday 28th October: Incursion: Indigenous Show, 10:30am
        
November        
Saturday 23rd November: Christmas Concert, 1:00pm
Thursday 28th November: Graduation Ceremony, 2:00pm
        
December        
20th December: Last Day of Preschool for the Year
        
January 2020        
Monday 20th January: Preschool commences for 2020